Staff Directory

We’d Like to Hear from You!

To contact any of the Glenview Park District staff members below, simply call or click on their email address.

If you would like to send correspondence to our General Mailbox, click here.

Administrative Office

Address: 1930 Prairie St.
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-657-3215

Michael McCarty
Executive Director
224-521-2250
michael.mccarty@glenviewparks.org

Joanne Capaccio
Executive Assistant
224-521-2282
joanne.capaccio@glenviewparks.org

Katie Skibbe
Deputy Executive Director
224-521-2244
katie.skibbe@glenviewparks.org

Lori Lovell
Superintendent of Special Facilities
Glenview Ice Center, Glenview Tennis Club,
Glenview Park Golf Club, The Cafe,
Glenview Prairie Club

224-521-2248
lori.lovell@glenviewparks.org

Elsa Fischer
Superintendent of Leisure Services Park Center, General Recreation Programs, Wagner Farm, The Grove, Air Station Prairie, Schram Memorial Chapel, Outdoor Pools, Glenview Senior Center
224-521-2246
elsa.fischer@glenviewparks.org

James Warnstedt
Superintendent of Park & Facility Services, Glenview Park Foundation, Park planning and maintenance of grounds, sports fields, playgrounds, field houses and general infrastructure 
224-521-2254
james.warnstedt@glenviewparks.org

Jeff Mostardo
Human Resources Manager
224-521-2266 
jeff.mostardo@glenviewparks.org

Kevin Roberts
Manager Information Technology
224-521-2260
kevin.roberts@glenviewparks.org

Henry Urbina
Risk Manager
224-521-2288
henry.urbina@glenviewparks.org

Jena Johnson
Manager of Marketing & Communications
224-521-2252
jena.johnson@glenviewparks.org


Air Station Prairie/Tyner Interpretive Center

Address: 2400 Compass Road
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-901-6828

Judy Ksiazek
Environmental Education Supervisor
224-521-2105
judy.ksiazek@glenviewparks.org


The Cafe at the Glenview Park Golf Club

Address: 800 Shermer Road
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-657-3200

David Wennerlyn
Director of Food and Beverage
dwennerlyn@kempersports.com

Kelcey Lemke
Banquet Coordinator
kelcey.lemke@glenviewparks.org


Glenview Ice Center

Address: 1851 Landwehr Road
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-724-2800

Jim Weides
Manager
224-521-2037
jim.weides@glenviewparks.org

Kathy Brickman
Freestyle Coordinator
224-521-2045
kathy.brickman@glenviewparks.org

Dorie Cascio
Figure Skating Director
224-521-2041
dorie.cascio@glenviewparks.org

Brian Montgomery
Manager of Program Services
224-521-2088
Brian.Montgomery@glenviewparks.org

Sylvain Turcotte
Hockey Director
224-521-2043
sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org


Glenview Prairie Club – Golf & Paddle

Address: 2800 West Lake Avenue
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-657-1637

Kristen Kechik
Manager Prairie Club
224-521-2023
kristen.kechik@glenviewparks.org

Tony Marino
Head Platform Tennis Professional
224-521-2025
tony.marino@glenviewparks.org


Glenview Park Golf Club

Address: 800 Shermer Road
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-724-0250

Ron Cassidy
Director of Golf
224-521-2206
ron.cassidy@glenviewparks.org

Laura Loebaka
Supervisor of Golf Operations
224-521-2208
laura.loebaka@glenviewparks.org

Todd Vermillion
Golf Course Superintendent
224-521-2335
todd.vermillion@glenviewparks.org


Park/Facility Services

Address: 655 Zenith Drive
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-998-8350

Ken Wexler
Park Planner
224-521-2264
ken.wexler@glenviewparks.org

Historic Wagner Farm

Address: 1510 Wagner Road
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-657-1506

Todd Price
Director
224-521-2187
todd.price@glenviewparks.org

Sarah Schoeneberg
Program Manager
224-521-2189
sarah.hagye@glenviewparks.org


Glenview Tennis Club

Address: 1800 Wagner Road
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-724-1570

Dave Woolf
Director of Raquet Sports
224-521-2137
dave.woolf@glenviewparks.org

Mark Bey
Championship Training Coordinator
224-521-2157
markbey13@gmail.com

Dorothy Carlson
Head Tennis Professional
224-521-2152
dorothy.carlson@glenviewparks.org

Andrew Hetsko
Junior Coordinator
224-521-2147
andrew.hetsko@glenviewparks.org


The Grove

Address: 1421 Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-299-6096

Steve Swanson
Director
224-521-2095
steve.swanson@glenviewparks.org

Carol DiLorenzo
Redfield Rental Coordinator
224-521-2103
carol.dilorenzo@glenviewparks.org

Lorin Ottlinger
Assistant Director
(224) 521-2099
lorin.ottlinger@glenviewparks.org

Kris Van Voorhis
Program Supervisor
224-521-2101
kris.vanvoorhis@glenviewparks.org


Park Center

Address: 2400 Chestnut Avenue
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-724-5670

Amy Watson
Director of Recreation
224-521-2556
amy.watson@glenviewparks.org

Sarah Lagesse
Assistant Director of Recreation
224-521-2539
sarah.lagesse@glenviewparks.org

Kathleen McInnis
Assistant Director of Recreation and Fitness
224-521-2596
kathleen.mcinnis@glenviewparks.org

Joe Pollina
Assistant Director of Recreation
224-521-2552
joe.pollina@glenviewparks.org

Tim Botsford
Supervisor of Customer Service and Memberships
Park Center Health & Fitness
224-521-2606
tim.botsford@glenviewparks.org

Denise Blinick
Director of The East Wing
224-521-2554
denise.blinick@glenviewparks.org

Daniel Bregman
Athletic Supervisor
224-521-2546
daniel.bregman@glenviewparks.org

Lynne Brenner
Assistant Manager of Facility and Programs
Park Center Health & Fitness
224-521-2598
lynne.brenner@glenviewparks.org

Tyler Brown
Aquatics Supervisor
224-521-2548
tyler.brown@glenviewparks.org

Jill Bruns
Manager of Recreation Programs
224-521-2560
jill.bruns@glenviewparks.org

Denise Christopoulos
Supervisor of Early Childhood Programs
224-521-2550
denise.christopoulos@glenviewparks.org

Brian Cullen
Member Liaison
Park Center Health & Fitness
224-521-2604
brian.cullen@glenviewparks.org

Andrea Juricic
Athletic Supervisor
224-521-2541
andrea.juricic@glenviewparks.org

Ann Marie Shipstad
Manager of Recreation Programs
224-521-2558
annmarie.shipstad@glenviewparks.org

 Aaron Glickson
Customer Service and Rentals Supervisor
224-521-2562
aaron.glickson@glenviewparks.org